Aktuel Translations
Invesco




Henley Leisure Centre, Gillotts Lane, Henley-on-Thames, Oxon, RG9 1PA

Contact Us

David Wright
Chairman
email: daviddwright49@gmail.com
tel: 07803 028 652
David
Kristen Johnson
Club Professional
Head Coach
Junior Club

email: kjsquash@icloud.com
tel: 07453 286279
Kristen
Duncan Nightingale
Membership Secretary
Squash League Administrator

email: duncan@littlegogs.com
tel: 0789 973 1219
Duncan
Roger Booker
Treasurer
Club Coach
Club contact for ES/OSRA

email: roger.booker@warnermusic.com
tel: 07885 842 442
Roger Booker
Simon Street
1st Team Captain
Club Championship Organiser

email: sstreet@paragon.gb.net
tel: 07801 106303
Simon
Paul Ireland
2nd Team Captain
email: paul@cavershamsystems.co.uk
tel: 07939 084481
Paul
Roger Betts
3rd Team Captain
Tournaments Organiser
Website

email: roger.betts@btconnect.com
tel: 01491 579 779
Roger Betts