Henley Leisure Centre, Gillotts Lane, Henley-on-Thames, Oxon, RG9 1PA


David Wright – Chairman
Duncan Nightingale – Membership Secretary; Squash League Administrator
Roger Booker – Treasurer; Club Coach; Club Contact for OSRA (Oxfordshire Squash & Racketball) and ES (England Squash)
Simon Street – 1st Team Captain; Club Championship Organiser
Paul Ireland – 2nd & 3rd Teams Captain
Roger Betts – 4th Team Captain; Tournaments Organiser; Website design & support


All committee and club officer positions are appointed for one year at the Annual General Meeting